2017 World Juniors Individual Championship Individual Draw

sraft

Full Men’s Draw

Full Women’s Draw

WSF INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

 DATES  EVENT TIME VENUE
Tue 18 July Opening Ceremony 5.30pm Baycourt
Wed 19 July WSF Individuals Round 1 & 2 11am-8pm QEYC (glasscourt), Devoy Squash
Thu 20 July WSF Individuals Round 3 11am-8pm QEYC (glasscourt), Devoy Squash
Thu 20 July NZJ Classic Round 1 tbc Te Puke Squash
Fri 21 July WSF Last 16 11am-8pm QEYC (glasscourt), Devoy Squash
Fri 21 July NZJ Classic Round 2 tbc Mount Squash
Sat 22 July WSF Quarter Finals
–  Men’s Quarter Final 1
–  Women’s Quarter Final 1
–  Men’s Quarter Final 2
–  Women’s Quarter Final 2
–  Men’s Quarter Final 3
–  Women’s Quarter Final 3
–  Men’s Quarter Final 4
–  Women’s Quarter Final 4
.
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
All games at QEYC (glasscourt)
Sat 22 July WSF Plate Games from 11am Devoy Squash
Sat 22 July NZJ Classic Semi Finals tbc Te Puke Squash
Sun 23 July WSF Semi Finals
–  Men’s Semi Final 1
–  Women’s Semi Final 1
–  Men’s Semi Final 2
–  Women’s Semi Final 2
.
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
All games at QEYC (glasscourt)
Sun 23 July WSF Plate Games from 11am Devoy Squash
Sun 23 July NZJ Classic Finals tbc Mount Squash
Mon 24 July WSF Individuals Finals
–  Women’s Final
–  Men’s Final
.
5.30pm
6.30pm
All games at QEYC (glasscourt)
Mon 24 July WSF Plate Games from 11am Devoy Squash
       
       

WSF WOMEN’S TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS

DATES  EVENT TIME VENUE
Tues 25 July Round 1
Round 2
11am/2.30pm
6pm
QEYC (glasscourt), Devoy Squash
Wed 26 July Round 2
Round 3
11am
2.30pm/6pm
QEYC (glasscourt), Devoy Squash
Thu 27 July Quarters 1-8
Plate 9-14
11am/1.45pm/4.30pm/6.45pm
1.45pm/4.30pm
QEYC
Devoy Squash
Fri 28 July Semi Finals 1-4
Plate 5-8
Plate 9-12
2.30pm/6pm
2.30pm
11am
QEYC (glasscourt)
Devoy Squash
Devoy Squash
Fri 29 July Finals
Plate 5-6
Plate 7-10
Plate 11-14
3pm
12pm
1.30pm
11am
QEYC (glasscourt)
QEYC (glasscourt)
Devoy Squash
Devoy Squash

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Next Post

REDtone 11th KL Junior Open Squash Championships 2017

     

Subscribe US Now